jueves, 5 de julio de 2012

Uno más, Motown Icon

Este es el cuarto recopilatorio de la serie Icon que publica Motown.
Los primeros dos fueron de los Jackson 5, el siguiente de Michael y una vez más, esta vez en doble CD:

1. Got to be there
2. I wanna be where you are
3. Rockin' robin
4. People make the world go 'round
5. With a child's heart
6. Happy
7. Ben
8. We're almost there
9. Just a little bit of you
10. One day in your life
11. Music and me
12. Maria (you were the only one)
13. My girl
14. Dapper dan
15. Wings of my love
16. We've got a good thing going
17. Love is here and now you're gone
18. In our small way
19. You've got a friend
20. Ain't no sunshine